Our Staff

Sara Niemi
Executive Director
sniemi@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Vanessa Lebens
Development and Operations Coordinator
vlebens@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Amanda Hosch
Administrative Assistant
amanda@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Carly Hiti
Safe Harbor Youth Advocate
carly@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Erin Naughton
Volunteer Coordinator
enaughton@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kaitlyn Tillman
Therapist
ktillman@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Kaila Formanek
Therapist
kformanek@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Alisha Blazevic
SANE Nurse Manager
alisha@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Mel Alvar
Safe Harbor Northeast MN Regional Navigator
alvar@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Tracy Averill
Project Coordinator
taverill@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Sue MacDonald
Accountant
accounting@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Mary Faulkner
SAKI Site Coordinator
mfaulkner@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5452
Sam Madsen
SAKI Victim Advocate
smadsen@DuluthMN.gov
218-730-5445
Mak Mars
Systems Advocate & Advocacy Supervisor
mak@pavsa.org
218-726-1442
Terri Mathews
Legal Advocate
terri@pavsa.org
218-726-1442

Skip to content