PAVSA Events

Trafficking Awareness Month Virtual Events 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022, 12pm CST 
Duluth Trafficking Awareness Month January Opening Ceremony
ASL Interpreted
Free Zoom Registration Here
Duluth MN Trafficking Awareness Facebook Livestream

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 5pm-7:30pm CST
Minnesota Safe Harbor and Trafficking 101
Free Zoom Registration Here
Duluth MN Trafficking Awareness Facebook Livestream

Thursday, January 6, 2022, 11-12pm CST
Labor Trafficking 
Free Zoom Registration Here
Duluth MN Trafficking Awareness Facebook Livestream

Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 2pm CST
Red Dress, Red Shawl for MMIWg2S: Shawl Making and Red Dress Honoring
Native Lives Matter Coalition NLMCoaltion@gmail.com

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 2pm CST
Twin Ports No More MMIWg2S Great Lakes: Building Bridges Across Borders
Native Lives Matter Coalition NLMCoaltion@gmail.com

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 6pm-8pm CST
Panel 1: The Intersections of Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Relatives 
Free Zoom Registration Here
Duluth MN Trafficking Awareness Facebook Livestream

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 9am-11am CST
Trafficking in Minnesota: Identifying, Responding and Supporting Survivors in a Healthcare Setting
Free Zoom Registration Here 

Monday, January 24, 2022, 10-11:30am CST
Sex Trafficking in Our Community: Myth vs Fact
Free Zoom Registration Here

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 1pm-3pm CST
Panel 2: The Intersections of Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Relatives
Free Zoom Registration Here
Duluth MN Trafficking Awareness Facebook Livestream

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 5pm-7pm CST
Minnesota Safe Harbor and Trafficking 101
Free Zoom Registration Here

Friday, January 28, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm CST
The Aftermath: Discussions with Survivor Experts
Free Zoom Registration Here


Skip to content